Braidy Industries $60,000 Women’s Tennis Classic

A USTA Pro Circuit Event Presented by Bon Secours Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital
July 22 – July 29, 2018 | Ashland, KY
Tournament Site

Ashland Tennis Center
1300 Oakview Road
Ashland, KY 41105
MAP / DIRECTIONS
606-329-2245
ashlandtennis.usta.com

Tournament Director

Jack Ditty
606-923-5225
jackdittymd@roadrunner.com

Media Director

April McKenzie
606-547-1122
aprilmckenzie05@gmail.com

Housing Information

Ellen Carpenter
606-923-4020
carpenterm112@gmail.com

Kristal Thompson
606-547-2789
jmnassmith9711@gmail.com

Volunteers Director

Ernie Tucker
606-928-8125
ernie.tucker@kctca.edu

Website Director

Adam VanKirk
Right Eye Graphics
606-393-4197
adam@righteyegraphics.com

USTA Supervisor

Bunny Williams
914-217-8401
williams@usta.com

USTA Referee

Missy Malool
914-656-6579
malool@usta.com

USTA Coordinator

Ian Vazquez
407-619-7350
ian.vazquez@usta.com

Send Us a Message